Search   |   Sitemap   |   My CBN Login
Faculty   |   Postdoctoral   |   Student   |    Complete Directory
 
Banner Image

Faculty

[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]

 

Albers, Elliott
Director of The Center for Behavioral Neuroscience

Regents Professor, Neuroscience Institute
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 5030
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030
Phone: 404.413.5346                          
Fax: 404.413.3580             
Email: biohea@langate.gsu.edu

 

de Vries, Geert

Professor, CBN/Neuroscience Institute
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 5030
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030
Phone: (404) 413-5658
Email:devries@gsu.edu

 

 

Frantz, Kyle

Professor, CBN/Neuroscience Institute
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 5030
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Phone: (404) 413 5338

Email: kfrantz@gsu.edu

 

 

Forger, Nancy

Professor, CBN/Neuroscience Institute
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 5030
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Phone: (404) 413-5888

Email: nforger@gsu.edu

 

 

Hopkins, William

Professor, CBN/Neuroscience Institute
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 5030
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Phone: (404) 413-5812

Email: whopkins4@gsu.edu

 

 

Huhman, Kim

Professor, CBN/Neuroscience Institute
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 5030
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Phone: (404) 413-6276

Email: khuhman@gsu.edu

 

 

Wilczynski, Walter

Professor, CBN/Neuroscience Institute
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 5030
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Phone: (404) 413-6307

Email: wwilczynski@gsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Email: webmaster@cbn-atl.org

Mailing Address: Georgia State University,
PO Box 5090, Atlanta, GA 30302-5090
Copyright © 2006 CBN. All Rights Reserved. Site designed by Academic Web Pages.